• Streaming + Download



(Brunno Cunha/Felipe Rangel/Pedro Guy)

She goes again
I don't understand
I ain't have much
But I got a brand new band

She tease me
Makes fun of me
But deep inside, I know she believes in me

The world outside tried to eat me alive
But I don't give up fighting

The second chance is taking place
And I don't wanna let her down

She goes again, and again, and again...

Let's roll the dice
Don't close your eyes
If you don't trust yourself you'll be somebody else
You better bet you're gonna pay the price


from No One Believes You When You Lie, released August 27, 2014



all rights reserved


The Gramophones Avaré, Brazil

contact / help

Contact The Gramophones

Streaming and
Download help