• Streaming + Download



(Brunno Cunha/Felipe Rangel/Pedro Guy)

It's early morning
The light still low
There's a calm in my soul

I can hear the river
The silent road
Just a piece of the world

There is no sorrow
There is no pain
I'll leave this for tomorrow
And enjoy today

Keep on dreaming
Forget the last day
You will find a new way

Don't need no money
Don't need new shoes
Just sing an old blues

You can buy sadness
You can buy little things
But I think this is madness
When it comes to the end

God knows what it feels like to be the sunshine in the end of the night
I'm just passing by


from No One Believes You When You Lie, released August 27, 2014



all rights reserved


The Gramophones Avaré, Brazil

contact / help

Contact The Gramophones

Streaming and
Download help